Home 首頁 >> Annual Awards 周年年獎
Annual Awards 周年年獎 c
Special Architectural Award - Architectural Research主題建築獎 - 建築學研究  

Project Name: Universal Accessibility – Best Practices and Guidelines
Company Name: Architectural Services Department, Government of HKSAR
Project Team: Chan Hoi Ming, Chan Fung Yin, Juana Chan, Cheung Chung Wah, Ho Chiu Fan, Justina Kwok, Lo Chi Sing, Tai Sheung Shing and Rosaline Wai

建築項目: 暢道通行 – 良好作業指引
建築師: 香港特別行政區建築署
設計隊伍: 陳海明, 陳鳳賢, 陳雯玲, 張仲華, 何超凡, 郭淼嫻, 勞志成及韋令然

© 2021 The Hong Kong Institute of Architects. All Rights Reserved.c
Download PDF